Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 6th, 2016

TPM_Corridor_1

Bob Clark

Well, here we are, starting another movie countdown, and with me writing about one of my oldest subjects. A bit boring, right? That’s why I’ve decided to try something a little different for my submissions to the countdown. Instead of writing yet another essay on Star Wars (I’ll save my energy there for one of the others on the list) I’ve decided to record a series of conversations with a friend of mine in the city who’s a community television gadfly and try and have some fun with it. As such, welcome to the first episode of CinemaVille, where my pal Phil and I cover The Phantom Menace and I throw in some thoughts on the passing of Michael Cimino. Hold on to your popcorn…

CinemaVille_Image

https://www.podbean.com/media/player/qyu98-60bbb0

 

Read Full Post »